Cuddington and Sandiway Tennis Club



Chairman

Kemper Booher
  chairman@cuddingtontennis.org.uk
Secretary

Jayne Purdue
secretary@cuddingtontennis.org.uk
Treasurer

Ann Haskins
treasurer@cuddingtontennis.org.uk
Membership Secretary

Sarah Fryer
  membership@cuddingtontennis.org.uk
Club Captain

Vacant
 
Head Coach

John Whitehall
coach@cuddingtontennis.org.uk

Maintenance & Projects

Heather McBride

maintenance@cuddingtontennis.org.uk
Tournament Organiser

Val Keeling
tournament@cuddingtontennis.org.uk
Social Events

Vacant
   
Ladies Player Representative

Margaret Wilding
  ladies@cuddingtontennis.org.uk
Welfare Officer

Frances Brown
  welfare@cuddingtontennis.org.uk

League Fixture Coordinator & Minutes Secretary

Heather Williams

 
Web Master

Les Hawthornthwaite
  webmaster@cuddingtontennis.org.uk
Committee Member

Bill Oakley